Leadership Team

Flowers and Mountains
Our Executive Leadership

Jason Bilsky
Chief Executive Officer

Warren Holland
Executive Director, Quality & Strategy

Kelly Steele
Chief Financial Officer / Executive Director, Corporate Services

Stefanie Ralph
Executive Director, Patient Experience

Marc Bouchard
Chief Information Officer / Executive Director, Allied Patient Services

Our Medical Leadership

Dr. René Soucy
Chief of Medical Staff

Dr. Adam Sherrard
Delegate Chief of Medical Staff,
Dawson City Community Hospital

Dr. Russell Bamford
Delegate Chief of Medical Staff,
Watson Lake Community Hospital

Dr. Phil Urness
Associate Chief of Staff, Surgery
Whitehorse General Hospital

Dr. Huy Chau
Associate Chief of Staff, Medicine
Whitehorse General Hospital

Dr. Owen Averill
Chair, Medical Advisory Committee

Medical Staff Executives

Dr. Stephanie Buchanan

Dr. Alison Madlung
Vice President

Dr. Taulee Hsieh

Our Senior Management

Carol Chiasson
Director, Nursing Practice

Karen Girling
Director, Projects

James Low
Director, People Services & Culture

Laura Salmon
Director, First Nations Health Programs

Tanya Solberg
Director, Diagnostic & Therapeutic Services

Kim Brooks
Director, Patient Care & Experience, Dawson City Community Hospital

Last Updated:Thu, 06/10/2021 - 11:20