First Nations Health Staff

First Nations Health Programs

We have a dedicated team to support your hospital and healing journey.  We also provide a nationally and internationally recognized health care service, and are a trusted member of the hospital team and partner with many community organizations. Here’s how to contact us:

Director
Laura Salmon
867-393-8756
laura.salmon@wgh.yk.ca       

Cultural Programs Coordinator
Annie Blake
867-393-8891
annie.blake@wgh.yk.ca
Administrative Assistant
Michele Thompson
867-393-8758
michele.thompson@wgh.yk.ca
Clinical Manager
Teri Lindsay
867-393-8970
teri.lindsay@wgh.yk.ca
Cultural Education Coordinator
Stacey McDiarmid
867-393-8876
stacey.mcdiarmid@wgh.yk.ca

Liaison Workers
867-393-8780

Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@wgh.yk.ca

Rosemarie Wilson
rosemarie.wilson@wgh.yk.ca

Connor Whitehouse
connor.whitehouse@wgh.yk.ca

Darla-Jean Lindstrom
darla-jean.lindstrom@wgh.yk.ca 

Nicole Comin
nicole.comin@wgh.yk.ca

Community Liaison Discharge Planner
Tracy MacPherson
867-393-8866
tracy.macpherson@wgh.yk.ca

 

Mental Health Advocate
Ann Swan
867-393-8889
ann.swan@wgh.yk.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated:Mon, 11/07/2016 - 17:10