Main Content

Leadership Team

Flowers and mountains
Our Executive Leadership

Jason Bilsky
Chief Executive Officer

James Low
Executive Director, People, Quality & Strategy

Stefanie Ralph
Executive Director, Patient Care, Access & Flow

Tanya Solberg 
Executive Director, Patient Care & Support Services

Our Medical Leadership

Dr. Huy Chau
Associate Chief of Staff, Medical
Whitehorse General Hospital

Dr. Marc Pronovost
Director, Emergency Room

Dr. Graham Kopjar
A/Medical Director, Hospitalist Care

Dr. Adam Sherrard
Delegate Chief of Staff,
Dawson City Community Hospital

Dr. Phil Urness
Associate Chief of Staff, Surgical Services
Whitehorse General Hospital

Dr. Lindsey Campbell
Delegate Chief of Staff,
Watson Lake Community Hospital

Dr. Marc Romney
Medical Director, Laboratory Medicine

Dr. John Dufton & Dr. Vic Venu
Medical Directors, Radiology

Medical Staff Executives

Dr. Graham Kopjar

Dr. Alison Madlung
Vice President

Dr. Taulee Hsieh

Our Senior Management

Greg Shaw
Director, Diagnostics & Therapeutic Services

Sonia Pourabdi
Operations Leader, Watson Lake Community Hospital

Karen Girling
Director, Projects

Kimberly Dodds
Director, Corporate Services

Christie Harper
Director, People Services & Culture

Laura Salmon
Director, First Nations Health Programs

Lindsay Birss
Operations Leader, Dawson City Community Hospital

Stephanie Gionet DuFour
Director, Nursing, Inpatient Care

Jessica Mulli
Director, Nursing, Emergency/ICU, Surgical Services & Clinical Education

Robert Gillis
Director, Information Management